Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1867804

Great and Useful Iherb Products

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код QOQ013 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


- Healthy Origins Vitamin D is affordable and has kept my vitamin D levels great according to bloodwork done. - Nutribiotic Rice Protein is affordable, organic and 80 % protein. Blends well in a smoothie. - Two shampooings with Ligget's bar shampoo leaves my hair clean, shiny and looking lovely. - The Kuumba made lip shimmers are lovely, natural and creamlike. I prefer the warm Dawn shade.

Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lovely!

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I truly love these creamy shimmers! They are like a lipstick but softer. The best colour for me is Dawn a peachy color. The colours can also be mixed to create exciting combinations. Tierra was the lightest, Sedona the reddest and Twilight coldest red. Hope this helps you!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Disappointed

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to getting this product. I will give it one star for good, natural ingredients, and another star for a nice, subtle, fresh fragrance, but there is precious little of the product in the container. Plus it is not really very effective in removing unpleasant odor. It does help some, though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes fresh, is fluoride free and helps keep my mouth clean. I use it every day and will reorder. Xylitol has been proved to kill the harmful bacteria.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's great for powdering your nose! (And your whole face of course.)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is good value and keeps my vitamin D levels great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I trust it will keep my selenium levels high although I haven't tried it yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good but small

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves my hair clean and soft. Need a conditioner, though, with long hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Inositol is good

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take it at bed-time and it helps me fall asleep. I take it regularly as well as Valerian Root. Together they have helped my GABA levels and helped me come off regular antidepressants (sertralin).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I suppose it's good

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't got an uti while using it. At one point I used an extra amount of vitamin C to combat uti symptoms and they disappeared.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's gentle and good for the whole body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It stops the itch but the fragrance is not the most pleasant. Yet it does what it's supposed to do. I can recommend the product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

They are okay

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product together with Vogel's Avena Sativa to get off tranquilizers (benzodiazepines) that I was using in the evening and I succeeded! But this is quite a mild product, though. I feel the other product is stronger.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives