Reviewer1867804

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код QOQ013 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is good value and keeps my vitamin D levels great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I trust it will keep my selenium levels high although I haven't tried it yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes fresh, is fluoride free and helps keep my mouth clean. I use it every day and will reorder. Xylitol has been proved to kill the harmful bacteria.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good but small

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves my hair clean and soft. Need a conditioner, though, with long hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Inositol is good

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take it at bed-time and it helps me fall asleep. I take it regularly as well as Valerian Root. Together they have helped my GABA levels and helped me come off regular antidepressants (sertralin).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I suppose it's good

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't got an uti while using it. At one point I used an extra amount of vitamin C to combat uti symptoms and they disappeared.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's gentle and good for the whole body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It stops the itch but the fragrance is not the most pleasant. Yet it does what it's supposed to do. I can recommend the product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

They are okay

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product together with Vogel's Avena Sativa to get off tranquilizers (benzodiazepines) that I was using in the evening and I succeeded! But this is quite a mild product, though. I feel the other product is stronger.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works!

Posted on Oct 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use it before bedtime with Inositol 500 mg, Magnesium 700 mg and Melatonin 1,5 mg, and they put me to sleep no problem. Sometimes I wake up during the night and take another Magnesium pill. And I believe Valerian Root has helped me come off Sertralin with very little feelings of anxiety. It helps the GABA in the brain. But later on I noticed it is not as potent as a Finnish brand with only 300 mg of Valerian root in it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Disappointed

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to getting this product. I will give it one star for good, natural ingredients, and another star for a nice, subtle, fresh fragrance, but there is precious little of the product in the container. Plus it is not really very effective in removing unpleasant odor. It does help some, though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It is waiting on the shelf right now...

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

...because I use hydrocortison for my adrenal glands. I understand it is better not to use both at the same time. But I will try Licorice Root when the doctor orders me off cortison.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives