Reviewer1862179

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SOB876 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great Product

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have battled bacterial vaginosis for 6 months. I called Now Foods and talked to their nutritionist - he recommended Allibiotic and Now Foods, Probiotic-10 50 Billion. This combination of the Probiotic 10 in the morning and Allibiotic about 6 hours later has helped immensly. This success comes after three doctor visits with various prescriptions and no luck.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works very well

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried some other probiotics - this one works best for me. I called Now Foods and talked to their nutritionist - he recommended this one. I have battled bacterial vaginosis for 6 months, and the combination of this probiotic in the morning and Now Foods Allibiotic about 6 hours later has helped immensly. This success comes after three doctor visits with various prescriptions and no luck.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product, great price

Posted on May 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been getting this from my practitioner - so happy to find it here at iherb - much less expensive and the results are the same.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

helps restless legs and sleep

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful - I take this along with my final daily dose of calcium-magnesium supplement at night, and it helps calm my restless legs, AND it helps me sleep -- I don't wake up feeling groogy, no dry mouth, and calmer legs. Try it, you won't be sorry!!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good for restless legs

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

I purchased this to use as a calcium supplement at night - found out it also calms my restless legs - 2 benefits in one supplement. Will purchase again and again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great mild flavor

Posted on May 17, 2012

The flavor of this Flax Oil is very mild. I just wish it came in a larger bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best Yogurt Starter!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

I have used several yogurt starters, and this one is the best. I use 2 quarts of 2% milk and add 1 to 1 1/2 cups of dry nonfat milk and a packet of unflavored gelatin. The dry milk and gelatin help to make the yogurt thicker. My husband eats it for breakfast several times a week, and his heartburn and acid reflux have improved.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Higher amount of calcium per capsule

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using Jarrow's Bone Up, and it was giving me extreme gastointestinal distress. I decided to try MRM III and my system tolerates it better. I like taking fewer capsules, but it needs more vitamin D. Won't know about the success of the supplement(s) until my next dexa scan this summer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice unscented lotion

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this lotion as a base to make facial care products - it works very well --- also add a bit of grapeseed oil to it and use as an after shower body lotion. I also use the Alba Maximum Dry Skin formula which is best lotion I have ever used for my dry itchy skin in the winter.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent in plain yogurt

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this vanilla flavored stevia to use in my plain yogurt I make with Yogourmet starter that I also purchase from iHerb. It is an excellent flavoring and gentle sweetener. At first I thought I detected a slight aftertaste, but after using it on a daily basis I don't notice. I highly recommend Now Foods French vanilla stevia - and the Yogourmet starter is the best I have ever used.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

new and improved

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this lotion about 2 ro 3 years ago, and it helped my dry itchy skin more than any other lotion I have tried. UPDATE: February 2011- this lotion is now "new and improved", but for me it is not. I want the old version back!! The new formula had too much drag and it does not seem to be a beneficial to me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice Product, horrible smell

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the way my hands feel after I wash them, but the smell of the soap will prevent me from using it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives