Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1860405

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FIT070 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good digestion

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm finding these digestive enzymes more beneficial than the HCL Betaine I had purchased. Noticed a second trip to the bathroom after dinner which is good. I've ordered my second bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good for eczema

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this soap to be moisturizing and calming on my eczema patches.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good job

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

noticed this has helped with bowel movements and ridding the candida. Will have to purchase another bottle to continue.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nervous system help

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to other supplements this was purchased for nervous system and so far so good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed change in bowel movements. Will definitely reorder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Promotes restful sleep

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mother to help with restless nights and it's working very well. In addition it seems to have calmed her nervous system.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this combined with my Chlorophyll and feel I get better bowel movements.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feel it working

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order. I like to take one 'am' capsule in the morning and one in afternoon on an empty stomach and the cleansing feeling continues thru the evening, and the effects of the two before bedtime are felt the next morning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

expected faster results

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice the 'uploading' dosage at the beginning so I will try it a bit longer to see if there are better results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You really feel this working especially with regular bowel movements. I don't find it too harsh at all. Very affordable compared to many other cleanses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

soft hair

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must for mixing in with my conditioner. Hair feels much softer after massaging it in. I want to try it on my face but keep forgetting

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

awesome cleanse

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best I have tried thus far. Really feel it working.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives