Reviewer1849329

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SUJ641 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

reliable roduct

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have purchased from the site for long time for my parents and this is really good vitamin for strengthen up the immune system.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good to prevent flu

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I heard this sambucus is good for preventing the flu during the winter season. So far, I haven't caught any flu yet and seems that it's true it has the effect. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great vitamin

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite vitamins. I used to take fish oil to strengthen my heart function and anything related with blood vessel. After taking this I see the clear effect right away. I check Mayo clinic website to see if there's any serious side effect of taking this everyday and found that so far there's no serious side effect. Taking around 100mg a day sounds like a good range.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Moisturizer.

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is definately a must have item. Cheap and working fantastically. Initially you feel sticky after applying this gel on your skin including face but after 1-2 min, you will feel quite alright. Very very good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives