Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1849096

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SEL712 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for a ton of sprays and mixtures! I even put a couple dropes on my toner pads to help keep my acne in check. Smells great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Moisturizer!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a different smell, but that goes away almost instantly. Great for oily skin because it just gets sucked right into your skin and doesn't make you shiny or oily. I think it's really helping with oil maintenance like it says!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love Aubrey's products!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray smells really really great! I use it at the office, especially now during the winter because it's so dry, for a boost during the day and it keeps me nice and moisturized. I will buy this again, but it takes a while to run out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Mask and Scrub!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this product as a mask on my face. So far it's been amazing. I also found that if you rub it on your face it becomes an exfoliator as well, and it's gentle enough to do multiple times a week! I will be ordering again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps my skin retain moisture. I use it under my moisturizer before putting on my makeup and it makes everything smooth and supple.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Different texture but great finish!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was put off by this cleanser at first because the texture seems really oily, but it goes on smooth and washes off very easily. It takes a while to get used to the eucalyptus smell but it's so worth it. My breakouts have started clearing up thanks to this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Got rid of a rash!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a rash on my arms from using Dawn dish soap and this took care of it! I love Dr. Bronners! I use this on my hair and body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gives my lips a sparkle!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than chapstick by far! It goes on really smooth and makes my lips feel great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like chocolate and makes my skin feel soft and supple. I will buy again!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A sweet treat!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like papaya more than coconut but that doesn't matter because it's amazing!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good mask for the price

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't use this very often because it's a rougher exfoliant so it's better for those who have tougher skin, but when I do use it its great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Took me a while to get used to the smell.

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is very strong, but once I figured out how to dilute it properly I started enjoying it more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives