Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer1845993

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAR154 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for palpitations & heart arrhythmia and of course organic is best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for palpitations & heart arrhythmia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Eclectic's extract products

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum-Yum!

Posted on Jun 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many! Most were OK but lacking any coconut taste, a couple were a bit musty and one was a total reject. I love the fresh, lightly coconutty flavor of Nutiva, light enough so that you don't notice it where you wouldn't want it, but noticeable if I take it straight, as I often do. This is definitely my favorite and the only fat I use (other than in salad, because the coconut oil congeals at salad temperature. I've mixed coconut with olive oil, and that works if the salad is not icy cold,)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are avoiding alcohol, this is the one for you!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Motherwort

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Adding Motherwort 3 times a day to the other heart supplements that I am taking has virtually eliminated the palpitations that I used to experience.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone probably needs at least this much in winter

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut oil is the very best oil for cooking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not so great for me

Posted on Oct 02, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

Flavor is quite good, but the potassium sorbeate burns my throat a little.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Disappointed

Posted on Oct 02, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

This juice contains 2 preservatives. Sodium benzoate burns my throat on the first sip. Partly my own fault. If I had noticed the preservatives I would not have bought it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives