Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1841745

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PEG378 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

ribose

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me with my CFS.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quick melt melatonin

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS PRODUCT DID BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! Have only used it for a few nights but fell asleep in minutes of taking it....and slept soundly for hours. I say give it a try. So glad I did.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Barley flour

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had good success with the product both in baking with it and drinking it in juice to keep my blood sugar stable. I will reorder this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

R-Lipoic Acid

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working. I take it along with GlucoCare for blood sugar control. My readings have been very good. Doctor said to keep doing whatever it is I am doing!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

pH drops

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are working for me. I use it in our reverse osmosis water and even in my coffee with no change in taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Glucose Optimizer by Jarrow

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue to order this product as long as you carry it! I take 2 at bedtime and my morning is normal. That is after several years of high numbers. I also take a combination pill of Acetyl-L-Carnitine & Alpha-Lipoic Acid from Source Naturals. An added plus, your site is THE BEST!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Salba/chia

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I grind the seeds and add at least 2 tablespoons a day to my foods. The taste is so neutral they can be added to most anything. Thank you for your great prices also.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

fiber

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fiber product is easy to take. The orange flavor makes it palatable too. This is my second order for it. Thank you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Iron

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love all your products! This one is slightly constipating, so be advised.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best product

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must send raves to yiu over this one! I have had the BEST results using it. And the best part also is that I don't have to take a lot of other supplements to get the same result, they are included in it already. Plus I love your fast delivery, prices, and shipping!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best sugar balance product I have found. I am on my second order of it and will continue to use it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cholesterol help

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste and am hoping it will help lower my cholesterol. Will know at my next visit in 2 months.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives