Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1836959

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NEK123 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great, i always run out of it in no time. Sometimes I just eat it straight out of the jar, it's so good + nice texture.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

<3

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is soooooo good. I'm hooked <:

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This actually tastes like ginger, unlike the powdered ginger i was using before.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste. Only bad thing is that these have holes in them which make a lot of sharp edges on them i.e. texture is different from the lollipops.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting coriander powder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Favorite.

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is my favorite honey right now along with their beechwood honey. I just love the "tangy zing" it has, Very delicious.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely wonderful taste. Could be a little darker though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice tasting and minty chocolate, but a little too sweet for my taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ok

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's of great quality, but it mostly tastes like coriander, which seems to be the main ingredient. Not my favourite curry powder because of that, but other than that it's great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's ok but not great

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste much like mint, mild rosemary flavor was noticed though. Otherwise taste is ok. Average chocolate.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

i like it

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really makes me tired in the evening unlike most other herbs i've tried for that. Nice taste too, somehow remind me of sweetened oolong tea or something.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not too good

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dry and not good tasting. After soaking or in smoothies they're ok, but plain or in trail mixes they're terrible.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives