Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1836491

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SEV306 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I don't like

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too many sugar around, so my daughter doesn't like it. I can eat it myself.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

will not use it again

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

try it on my face- skin becomes very dry, with dry red areas! and start to itch!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

will buy again

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought already 3rd time- like the light smell and don't need any fabric softener.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product!

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

super creamy taste with crispy flaxseed in it! will buy it again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cool taste

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the texture, but taste of the mint is too cool for me (I don't like cooling on my lips)- I would not buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sooo big tube

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter likes it, nice grape taste.will buy it again (when this huge tube will be empty)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is great and my scalp didn't itch!!!I will buy it again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I will buy again!

Posted on Oct 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When my 5-years old daughter have a cough, this syrup help to stop it in the evening.It contains something relaxing,because after taking this syrup daughter fall asleep in some minutes! I recommend this syrup to other parents

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like it!

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

order already 2nd bottle- smooth,gentle and not very sweet!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

strange product :)

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very strange texture,but skin stay soft.try to remove eye make up- I did it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

really works

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

after washing hair put a small amount on fingertips and massage into my problematic scalp.no more dry skin and itching!will buy again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

super conditioner

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product!super texture,without smell.my hair stay super soft and bright-will buy it again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives