Reviewer1836330

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WAM576 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wheat free! Grain free! Low sugar!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great snack! Great option for those trying to stay away from grains and too much sugar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste very similar to pizza minus the cheese

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a tasty, healthy snack. I am glad these have less sugar than most of the other Go Raw snacks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love that there is no sugar

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this quinoa! I really like that it does not contain sugar, and it is a grain I can eat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like that it is organic

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this product, especially since there is a limited amount of organic produce in my area. I am sad that it has been heated. It tastes better that what I expected. My hubby hates it though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very tasty according to my hubby

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby likes this one much better than the original, and I prefer the original. Now, we cannot eat wheat, and we miss our Ezekiel cereal. I wish it was wheat free!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very informative

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative and well-written

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Our favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We don't even like licorice, but we love this toothpaste. It cleans very well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wheat free and low sugar

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy to have found this cereal. I love that it is wheat free and low in sugar. I always add more cinnamon. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste like root beer!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia truly tastes like root beer. We love it. I add 8 drops to a glass of water then put it in the freezer until it gets a little icy then I drink it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband bought this to put in water to replace his daily teas. He really likes it. He says he can taste the cinnamon better in cold water versus hot water.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love Love Love

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very thankful to have found this wonderful product. I just love how it feels on my face...so refreshing and smells wonderful! I love that it is organic, and that I can get it on iherb for such a reasonable price. Thanks iherb! I should also mention that I get headaches from smells and over the years it was very hard to find products I could put on my face without getting a headache. I use this product all the time, and it never gives me headaches.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious! They have a little bit of a coconut flavor. Yummy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives