Reviewer1836330

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WAM576 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wheat free! Grain free! Low sugar!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great snack! Great option for those trying to stay away from grains and too much sugar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste very similar to pizza minus the cheese

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a tasty, healthy snack. I am glad these have less sugar than most of the other Go Raw snacks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious! They have a little bit of a coconut flavor. Yummy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow! This is good!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I could give this stuff more than 5 stars. It is wonderful! I grew up drinking sodas every day, and I have been wanting something healthy and tasty to drink to replace the sodas. I first tried root beer, and I really like it. But since I got Lemon Drop, I am drinking it every day. I just can't get enough of this. My hubby and I both like to put it in water then put it in the freezer until it is a little icy. I use 17 to 25 drops, depending on the size of the glass.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very informative

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of helpful information for such a small booklet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome goodness!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I never thought I would like these. I was pleasantly surprised. I go through multiple bags a week. I just can't get enough of these!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good booklet!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very helpful little book for those suffering with sinus problems.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this floss!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this dental floss. It never gets stuck in my teeth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really good

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I never really liked Brazil nuts, but I love these! Great way to get your selenium!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So good

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So thankful to find organic

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am so thankful to find organic crushed red pepper!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives