Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1836330

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WAM576 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wheat free! Grain free! Low sugar!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great snack! Great option for those trying to stay away from grains and too much sugar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste very similar to pizza minus the cheese

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a tasty, healthy snack. I am glad these have less sugar than most of the other Go Raw snacks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love that there is no sugar

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this quinoa! I really like that it does not contain sugar, and it is a grain I can eat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wheat free and low sugar

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy to have found this cereal. I love that it is wheat free and low in sugar. I always add more cinnamon. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like that it is organic

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this product, especially since there is a limited amount of organic produce in my area. I am sad that it has been heated. It tastes better that what I expected. My hubby hates it though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very tasty according to my hubby

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby likes this one much better than the original, and I prefer the original. Now, we cannot eat wheat, and we miss our Ezekiel cereal. I wish it was wheat free!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very informative

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative and well-written

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Our favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We don't even like licorice, but we love this toothpaste. It cleans very well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this floss!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this dental floss. It never gets stuck in my teeth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really good

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I never really liked Brazil nuts, but I love these! Great way to get your selenium!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So good

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So thankful to find organic

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am so thankful to find organic crushed red pepper!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives