Reviewer1836146

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TEF232 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Leaves hair soft

Posted on May 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This aloe vera shampoo leaves my hair soft and helps my itchy scalp. It is hard for me to find products I am not sensitive to.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

More calcium per capsule

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because it has 500 mg. per capsule, so I do not have to take nearly as many pills as I do with other calciums. And the veggie caps are great for those of us with capsule allergies. Taking this at night helps me to sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for immune system

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps keep my immune system a LOT. I highly recommend it and like the veggie caps. I am so glad there is this new bigger size.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps heart

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me a lot with my heart palpitations. I find it easy to stir up and dissolve. It does not taste bad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I am so sad...

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

this was by far my favorite shampoo ever!!!! And now it is gone.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good amount per capsule

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these because there are 200 mg. of COQ10 per capsule. And the veggie caps are great for those of us with allergies. Since I started taking COQ10, I have had no blood pressure problems, and I was taking two different medicines for it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for allergy sufferers

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only 5-HTP I can find that I am not allergic to. These help me to sleep at night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good bargain

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these salmon oil capsules. If I take them regularly, they help me to have less pain (fibromyalgia, arthritis). I have discovered that if I keep fish oil soft gels in the freezer, I do not get the aftertaste you sometimes get.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like veggie caps

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Veggie caps are great for my allergies. I just wish there was more calcium in each capsule, because I don't like to have to take a whole slew of pills.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like veggie caps

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The veggie caps are great for those of us with allergies. This is also a form of zinc I can tolerate.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for herpes virus

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This l-lysine helped me to get over the shingles. It worked better than any homeopathics I tried. I had them for over a year, and I took this daily and was over them within a month.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great probiotic

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Although quite pricey, this is a very good probiotic. I have been taking a lot of antibiotics, and this has eliminated my diarrhea and stomach upset.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives