Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1827451

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SEB909 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

i'm amazed

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

since switching from a pork-based gelatin to this one i'm glad to say there's huge difference. without going into detail i'll just say there's a load of reasons you wouldn't wanna consume pork and google will provide the curious plenty. i think any meat-eater would do great adding gelatin to their meals in form of a side-drink. the science is along the lines of eating the whole animal for complete amino acid profile as gelatin is all the cartilage normally thrown. gelatin has stabilized my joints, moods, metabolism, libido like you wouldn't believe. thank you and props to ray peat for sparking this great trend of gel-eating. i'd suggest looking the man up for a wealth of interesting takes on health and the industry.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

a fair warning

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is an okay supplement but people with a tendency for mood swings might wanna consider something else. all the picolinic forms of minerals have given me sleeping problems + more until i figured and eliminated them completely from my routine. so far i've only found circa one study and a couple of sources confirming this (and i had to look). with all the bravado that goes into pushing picolinates as the "safest" form one should really research supplements thoroughly before ordering. i also do not appreciate the silicon dioxide and aspartic acid in these caps, they may be more or less hypoallergenic but i'd rather have an allergic reaction (after all a natural indicator body wise) than stuffing myself with slow poisons, which these chemicals literally are.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it's good but points off for trace amounts of soy

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

first off this is probably the best k-supplement on the market price-wise. i like using it and enjoy a bunch of health benefits but it gives me an itch. that's applying it on my wrists for transdermal absorption, swallowing it gives me the same brainfog soy always does even in trace amounts. 2 stars of for the fact that it contains soy and an extra of for the no-mention. the health food industry would do good from a boost of honesty really. with thorne being one of the companies profiled as "hypo-allergenic" and whatever.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great but a tad expensive

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is probably the most absorbable and safe form of zinc i've had and i've tried a few. wish it would at least come in a bigger bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very interesting

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does wonders for sleep and arthritis. i would give it the whole 5 stars if it didn't have this 'quality' still mesmerizing me. it's mostly positive but i wouldn't recommend i to anyone. there's something spiritual/metaphysical in line with monatomic minerals to this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

dubious

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does have a sharp synthetic smell. i wouldn't recommend it for daily use due to the fact that it pulls out essential minerals and nutrients from the skin. this is the main reason i stopped using it although it is a convenient quickie detox of sorts. remineralizing by adding some kelp directly to the skin or a bath afterwards would mitigate some of the aforementioned effects. charcoal is a major adsorbent of iodine, which the skin and entire body uses for radioprotection, thyroid function, hormone receptor function just to mention a few.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great price for boswellia sacra

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the sacra form is often touted as the most beneficial and in my experience that holds true. great for digestion, spleen and relaxation used internally. does wonders on mental health and has a very grounding, centering effect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

semi-narcotic aphrodisiac

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i do love these but to be fair they are STRONG. they bestow an interesting, somewhat languid libido (i think that's where the energy benefits stem from). can be somewhat dulling but mostly it's all good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

one of the best soaps out there

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you have any kind of skin sensitivity i'd highly recommend this one. it lathers nicely and has a subtle, fresh smell as well. love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it's great for the joints and immune system

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gave immense relief from joint pains and creaking. also find a subtle boost of energy and clarity. shark contains the not too common titanium in a bioavailable form. a slight minus due to the fact that the caps give me a mild allergic reaction, i break them open but just touching them gets my saliva running big time. still good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

just okay basically

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is an okay supplement but people with a tendency for mood swings might wanna consider something else. all the picolinic forms of minerals have given me sleeping problems + more until i figured and eliminated them completely from my routine. so far i've only found circa one study and a couple of sources confirming this (and i had to look). with all the bravado that goes into pushing picolinates as the "safest" form one should really research supplements thoroughly before ordering. i also do not appreciate the silicon dioxide and aspartic acid in these caps, they may be more or less hypoallergenic but i'd rather have an allergic reaction (after all a natural indicator body wise) than stuffing myself with slow poisons, which these chemicals literally are.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

THE best selenium supplement out there

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

selenium decreases stress and increases (positive) self confidence by allowing you to be yourself. i find it one of the best mood stabilizers with an ability to decrease mind chatter a great deal. add benefits to the immune system, liver, bones etc. this is maybe the one supplement i'll be staying on for life. (agree with other reviewer, better to split the capsules and mix it in drink. has a fresh almost citrusy taste dissolved in plain water.) feels great supporting a company that works on a NO FILLER policy as well. that deserves a tinge of admiration.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives