Reviewer1815879

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FIX866 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Still Early

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been taking this for a couple of weeks at the minimum dose, so it's too early to tell how well it will work for me. I can say that it hasn't had any bad side effects.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Aubrey Unscented Body Lotion

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband. Although it's unscented, it has a scent. It's nice and fresh and appropriate for a male or female. He really likes it and I'm about to order more for him.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Supplements

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these vitamins so far. I feel a bit more energetic and like I'm able to think clearer when I'm taking them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best Moisturizing Cream EVER

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best moisturizing cream I have ever used. I have very dry skin and during the winter, my skin flakes constantly. I haven't had more than a few random flakes since I started using this. I also takes very little to get good coverage. It's really amazing. I highly recommend it! Finally I found something that works in the winter!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Goes well with the Moisturizing cream

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to go with the Rosa Mosqueta cleanser and moisturizing cream. I like it a lot. Even after washing my face, I still seem to get a little more stuff off using this. The combination of the three products has been awesome for my extremely dry skin, especially during the winter.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good cleanser

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to go with the Rosa Mosqueta toner and moisturizer. I like it very much. The combination of the three products has been amazing for my very dry skin during the cold winter months.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Men's Moisturizer

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband. He likes it and has asked me to get some more for him. That's about all I can get out of him about it...lol.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Soap

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap foams a lot, which means a little goes a long way. It's got that minty scent to it but really doesn't stay on the skin. It cleans really well too. I like it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Stuff!

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great probiotic. I have been trying to slowly get off of proton pump inhibitors for acid reflux. Using this I went three days without any Prilosec and without acid problems while moving across the country (which means high stress and junk food)! Also, I'm not sure if it's related, but after spending 3 weeks eating at restaurants and fast food places, my weight didn't creep up as expected. It's actually lower today than before I packed the scale! I've just been taking one every morning and they don't have a bad taste or anything. Really great product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm goes on smooth and I don't find that it has to be reapplied too many times. I am a lip balm addict and panic if I don't have some on me at all times. This is one of the better ones I've used. I like the spearmint scent too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GPB Shampoo

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is pretty good all natural shampoo. It lathers a little. Due to the non-foaming nature of this, I have to put several applications on various layers of my hair because it's very thick. Once I do that, it does get my hair clean. I'm not a huge fan of the smell but it's okay.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Undecided

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't decided how I feel about these yet. They taste good and so are easy to chew up. But they also make me feel gassy after taking them. I can only take one at a time without some stomach pain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives