Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1801441

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RER896 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cannot tolerate it

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Caused severe heartburn and upset stomach all day long. I can tolerate most supplements with no ill effects but I sure cannot take this one. And it really stinks. The fishy semll is so bad that it gags me. Gong back to my regular Omega 3 supplements.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Eye makeup remover

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this Aloe Vera product for years as my eye makeup remover. It is non- greasy and just as effective as any other more expensive product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good combination to lower cholesterol with the Policosanol and to protect your heart with the CoQ10. And it works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

High Quality Juice Concentrate

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The Jarrow Pomegranate Juice Concentrate is of consistent high quality. It is the best buy for this juice. It is pure concentrate with nothing else added.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells great. Rich texture.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A nice thick and creamy lotion with a wonderful lemony fragrance. Very moisturizing and soaks in quickly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice face cream.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich cream. Soaks in and is not heavy or greasy feeling. Does not bother ny very sensitive skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good shampoo

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very rich with nice lather. Don't need much to do your shampoo.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice product.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK product but was not impressed with its conditioning quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Thin and scent lingers

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A thin lotion but it soaks in quickly . I did not feel "moisturized". I did not care for the scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not right for me.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fragrance is too strong and lingers. Whatever is in it (may be the white tea) was too stimulating. I put it on after my eveneing shower and did not sleep well that night. Would not re-order.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doesn't work for me

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This did not work for me. I tried a little bit on my face and I turned bright red - like a burn.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

High Quality

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very high quality and easy to take. The lemon flavor is great and I get my vitamins A&D and my fish oils.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives