Reviewer1800343

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AYE271 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great For Your Skin

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NO KIDDING!!!! My face looks and is so much smoother and I think younger looking -- I can see my wrinkles are very much less noticeable. I take this with Hyaluronic Acid with Chondroitin Sulfate (Collagen Type II). Only, do not take them together -- I take this product in the morning and the Hyaluronic Acid with Chondroitin Sulfate with my evening meal. I am hoping that these 2 products will help me to "absorb" the xtra saggy skin as I shed 100 or so pounds -- wish me luck.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

AWWWW--SSSOMMME!!!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of these and 3 of 575mg. Glucomannan -- 30 minutes before meals. I have noticed that I am eating less food -- so welcome as I am on Prednisone which makes me HUNGARY all of the time -- the Glucomannan and the apple cider vinegar have given me a bit of an edge over the prednisone side effects and i'm losing some weight! I also don't crave sweets as much as I did before taking this product. Both of these products are working for me and I feel it is well worth considering.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

AWWWW--SSSOMMME!!!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 of these AND 2-450mg. of apple cider vinegar 30 minutes before meals. I have noticed that I am eating less food -- so welcome as I am on Prednisone which makes me HUNGARY all of the time -- the Glucomannan and the apple cider vinegar have given me a bit of an edge over the prednisone side effects and i'm losing some weight! I also don't crave sweets as much as I did before taking this product. Both of these products are working for me and I feel it is well worth considering.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Red Fruit Source and Urinary Infection Preventer

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Red fruits are soo-o good for you, and this one can help to keep urinary tract infections from beginning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The skin on my face and neck IS more toned - LOVE this product!!!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my second bottle of this product. I take it with the Collagen Types I & III -- but NOT at the same time. I do feel that my aging skin is looking firmer and more taught on my face, neck and lower arms. Am hopeful for more toning/tightening in other areas over time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Heart Help

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's working -- I feel that my heart burn is a bit more controlled. I also take 2000mg if fish oil for my heart.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

More Relaxed

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product at night with L-Tryptophan and Melatonin. It works relatively quickly. I do feel more relaxed when I go to bed and even when I do wake up, I am able to get back to sleep. I do think I am feeling less agitated and panicky and it is more likely that it is this product and not the L-Tryptophan or Melatonin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

More Relaxed

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product at night with 5-HTP and Melatonin. It works relatively quickly. I do feel more relaxed when I go to bed and even when I do wake up, I am able to get back to sleep. I do think I am feeling less agitated and panicky, but is more likely to do with the 5-HTP than the Melatonin or this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better than other probiotics I've tried

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have Ulcerative Colitis. My Dr. wants me taking a probiotic to help keep my condition under control. I think this product works better with only 1 capsule than other products I've tried requiring 2 - 3 tabs per day. I do recommend it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE the product!!!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with 5-HTP & L-Tryptophan. I have been sleeping MUCH better since I added this product, and it is certainly cost effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Eternal Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a disagreeable peppermint coating, really, really hate it -- but, I do think it is helping to keep my skin more taut and elastic during major weight loss.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love Natrol

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is AWSOME!!! I get to sleep fairly quickly and stay asleep for many hours -- with NO loggy/draggy feeling upon waking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives