Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1796463

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ZAG095 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very pleased with this product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It worked very well on my hair and hairbottom and the smell was very good. So I will by more of this for sure

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But to small bottle and It should have been a lighter containor because of the weight for sending. When the whole family is using this It lasts not even for a week.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mmmmm, these were very delicios. So they will be a banker for my next order.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious honey

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was very tasty!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not the best honey I've tasted

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit to strong taste..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

To much honeytaste

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a bit to strong taste, I like milder honeys better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good moisturizer but a bit to strong smell of lavender

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It goes very well into my skin but if you don't like the smell of lavender then this is not the moisturizer for you. The smell is a bit to strong and I think I am a bit allergic to it unfortunately, because it works very well as a moisturizer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Liked it very much

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was a delicate soap

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Liked it very much

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was a very delicate soap

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased with this and super to use in smoothies

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased with this

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice price

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives