Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1794902

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код REN664 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great for eczema

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my daughter's eczema. I give her one capsule a day internally, and I break open one capsule and rub it on her eczema at night. It is the only thing that works and it sure beats toxic steroid creams!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for skin

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has eczema and has been taking Neem for about 2 weeks. Her skin is looking much better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice cream

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After only two weeks it seems to be helping the small spider veins. The lotion is greasy, though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Cream

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great on eczema. Absorbs well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very smelly

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells really bad! It didn't help with eczema. Probably would make a great insect repellent due to the smell!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Body Wash

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Rinses clean. Leaves skin feeling fresh. Has been helping my daughters eczema.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Fresh

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste. Really freshenes breath. Leaves a bit of a slimy feeling on teeth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Super for Sinus Infections

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter had a bad sinus infection. I gave her GSE mixed with water 3 times a day. Within a few days her infection was completely cleared.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Toothpaste

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great toothpaste for sensitive teeth and sensitive stomachs. Not the best tasting, though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives