Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1790490

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ZUL945 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good multi, once a day.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't abide vitamins that require taking three or six pills a day. These once a day vitamins do the trick quite nicely, with a good set of vitamins and supplements to boot.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is good stuff!

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this particularly helpful for staying well and, when I'm already down, recovering more quickly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

makes my dog's fur nice and soft...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this along with the shampoo to give my Dalmatian a bath, and it's made her fur very soft and lovely.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good shampoo for your dog.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used in combo with the creme rinse, makes my dog's fur soft and lovely, though nothing will make her like a bath.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

3000 times better than lysol

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my office because lysol makes me sick, it works lovely and has a good smell to it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

3000 times better than lysol

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my office because lysol makes me sick, it works lovely and has a good smell to it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep. Several folks have told me it will also help reduce cravings for chocolate... I think I'm still waiting for that part of it...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good for the gut.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i like chewing these little guys to help out my gut when something doesn't agree with it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives