Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1790092

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LOM972 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Over wrapped!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This container is way over wrapped! I finally had to use a knife to get through the many layers of plastic wrap, badly slicing my finger in the process. Also, this product doesn't really work for me. The Natrabio cold and sinus spray is better for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Banish winter darkness.

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my 'everynight' candles. They burn slowly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A surprised dental hygienist

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I went for my quarterly tooth cleaning, the hygienist was surprised at how little stain build-up there was on my teeth--and I drink coffee, tea, and red wine. My cleaning time was shortened by a good 15 minutes! The only thing I've been doing differently with my teeth is rinsing with this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use Nasaline, not a neti pot, but this really helps with the sinus issues I have in the winter.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's helping.

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works quite well, the number and severity of sinus headaches has decreased. The spray is very gentle and soothing in my nasal passages.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this stuff!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Soothing

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works well on redness on my face. It has an unusual "seaweedy" smell which I actually like, but others may find too strong.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sweet goodness.

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product, though a bit pricey, so I only use if for special occasion baking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Worked immediately!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I awoke in the middle of the night with a very sore throat. Took a lozenge, it dissolved quickly, sore throat went away, went back to sleep. Used it during the following day, no more sore throat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stevia Overload

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The mfg stated that stevia has a licorice flavor, though I find the taste of stevia to impart a metallic taste to this product. All of their products seem to have stevia in them, so I doubt if I'll buy this again. Still, it's a good product and an easy way to get your green tea--just way too much stevia...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives