Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1783972

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PUL712 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Chess, anyone.

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combine this with Acetl-L-Carnitine and Wow! At 63 I can beat my son at chess again. Didn't take long either.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A difference

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Could tell a difference in how I feel quickly. This is only one of a few suppliments I can tell a difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best green stuff out there!

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Somtimes I think I could live off this, fat and protein. Probably the #1 suppliment I've found.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Prevents Hangovers (for me anyway)

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this for a very long time. Couldn't understand why I no longer get hangovers until I ran out and didn't replace it for a while. I have now found out I can take it the next morning and the hangover is gone also. Must give the body great protection. I also just feel better when taking it. (I've been into health and fittness for most of my 63 years and don't drink much but I do tend to tie one on once or twice a year)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Brain food and more.

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combine this with inexpensive Natrol Memory Complex. Wow! At 63 I can beat my son at chess again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems I eat less protein when taking these and get better results from workouts. And since one of my goals is to eat as little as possible I love this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Potent stuff.

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other stuff with little to no results. This is cheap and it works. Shortly after taking one I feel my sexuality and it goes on working all day or longer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

energy

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

energy

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My first tooth brushing of the day.

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this is a combination mouth wash / tooth brushing formula. This one starts my day off.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What more could I ask for.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The real thing.

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good and healthy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like it

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like it enough to reorder over and over.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives