Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1782385

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KEL320 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

This is exactly what I want in a toothpaste gel. Floride free! Taste wonderful! And in a gel!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great taste!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other Sweetleaf liquid flavors and this is one of my favorites! It has a great cinnamon taste and no aftertaste. Will continue to purchase time and time again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers. It only takes a tiny bit. Other brands with fillers seem to create small sores in my mouth. Not this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cool

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for blending many powder mixes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best flavor

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this flavor most of all!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great for dry skin

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! My skin feels moisturised after cleansing now instead of dry and tight.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that I can get a high dose with just one capsule and I know it will be absorbed quickly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a really good strong berry flavor and taste good with water.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Reccomended by my Doc

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality and easy to take

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on 4.000 IU a day along with many other supplements. These are tiny little round gels that are easy to swallow and a releif after so many huge pills.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dose and that they are capsules instead of tablets so they absorb quickly. Caution: taking too much can upset your stomach.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you're having trouble sleeping, you should really give this a try. One MG is usually enough for healthy people but I have CFS and my doc has me on 2 MG as well as other natural sleep supplements. Much better than Rx or OTC sleep aids in that I don't feel groggy the next morning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives