Reviewer1782385

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KEL320 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nice!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell of this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pretty good.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're really dry, it does a pretty good job of hydrating your skin even after you apply make up, especailly if you wear mineral make up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great volume and good for color treated hair.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair and this conditoner doesn't weigh it down. Only wish iherb offered it in a larger size.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Reccomended by my Doc

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality and easy to take

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on 4.000 IU a day along with many other supplements. These are tiny little round gels that are easy to swallow and a releif after so many huge pills.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dose and that they are capsules instead of tablets so they absorb quickly. Caution: taking too much can upset your stomach.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you're having trouble sleeping, you should really give this a try. One MG is usually enough for healthy people but I have CFS and my doc has me on 2 MG as well as other natural sleep supplements. Much better than Rx or OTC sleep aids in that I don't feel groggy the next morning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't sleep without this stuff! It helps to slow my run away thoughts down so I can drift off to sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great stuff

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and I think it really does help with headaches and stuffy noses. Put a bit on a cotton ball where ever you are sitting and enjoy the scent for days. Smells like old fashion peppermint candy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and that it's alcohol free!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Mix it with water or other juices and it's refreshing. Can't say I saw an improvement in energy level though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works!!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK so it smells a little manly when you put it on but that goes away almost instantly, and it is a bit small compared to the container it's in, maybe "dehydrated" like some have mentioned. It's even a bit scratchy to my under arms, like there's something in the solid gel that shouldn't be there?, but it doesn't sting after shaving and it totally stops the odor!!! I'm ordering again right now. Oh, BTW, it last a really looooong time!!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives