Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1782385

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KEL320 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Works really well in baked goods and in cold recipes like banana pudding, home made ice cream, and frappes. Not so well in hot coffee or tea because of the oils. Great flavor! Love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell of this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pretty good.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're really dry, it does a pretty good job of hydrating your skin even after you apply make up, especailly if you wear mineral make up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great volume and good for color treated hair.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair and this conditoner doesn't weigh it down. Only wish iherb offered it in a larger size.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste wasn't too bad when mixed with juices but I didn't really see an increase in energy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Changed formula, drying!! Don't buy!

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years and it was perfect! Not any more. Very drying!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

I love the taste and it really mixes well with anything cold. I put it in home made ice cream, banana pudding, frappes and anything I bake. You can even taste it right from the bottle without the nasty alcohol flavor you get with most flavorings. Really wonderful vanilla flavor. Doesn't mix well with hot coffee or tea because of the oils though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love!!!

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These things are awesome!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Intense garlic taste and convenient

Posted on May 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know where they get their garlic from but the flavor is good and it helps me out a lot in the kitchen when I don't have the energy to peel and mince garlic cloves. And it's organic!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very nice

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really works for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells wonderful!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it on buttered bread in the oven yet but it's delicious in olive oil/balsamic vinigar dip for warm french bread!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE this tea!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has the perfect amount of mango flavor and it's organic!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives