Reviewer1771944

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JAF215 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Arnica Montana

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is awesome formula for body aches and pains from heavy exertion and or bruising.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Zyflamend

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product supercedes, for me, condroiton products. No more flare ups of arthritis, so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No more pain

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! Have a lot of arthritis and have not had any flares or pain since starting with this product. Also noticed the reduction of a mucoidal cyst on toe. Don't know if Z. has taken care of this, but it's nice that it's happening1

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

octor's Best, Best Stabilized R-Lipoic Acid Na-RALA, 100 mg, 60 Veggie Caps (DRB-00123)

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

HyaluronicSerum

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily and stings a little. Haven't used it long enough yet. A little goes a long way for my dry wrinkled skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ferrum Phos

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful formula for anti-inflammatory issues. Has also been known to reduce fever.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Green Tea Skin care

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product and is one of the few items that agrees with my skin. No allergic reaction. However, one of the containers did not pump. I opened it up and am using the cream that way. Have to be careful once it is exposed to air, it hardens. (I did not call the company - too busy to return it).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sleep Formula

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have pretty extreme sleep problems, I was looking for an alternative to another herbal formula and this worked just OK, nothing thrilling with 2 capsules. It's got the usual herbal sleep remedies, but I found that taking Taurine capsules worked even better for me. I can see that it might work for someone with moderate sleep issues.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives