Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1770273

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DID082 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Like it

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is good shampoo, has rich texture. Hair after it are very soft and shiny. But ingredients really are not ideal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Giovanni shave cream

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has too creamy consistence, so it disappears in seconds. Not economy, but really good for skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Brush

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like brushes from ecotools. They`re soooo good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GrabGreen

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is fantastic. Cloth after it is so fresh, clean and silky. I will use it for a long time I hope!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Floss

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Like it and probably will buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

tea tree

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is one of the best answers if you have problems with your skin. My skin is much more fresher with it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Shampoo

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like my hairs after it. I afraid of using another shampoo now.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tea tree

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only the best words about it. Will buy it more and more, because they're essential now for me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Toothpaste

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Aubrey

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like products of Aubrey, and this toner too, it is soft and almost without smell, I like it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Moisturizer

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super moisturizer. I like it very much!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like it

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are fantastic! Very like it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives