Reviewer1766164

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DIG571 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nutrition Enhancer

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great nutrient dense food. I soak some in water to make a gel and add to my smoothie. The omega fatty acids, fiber, protein and other nutrients help keep me full for a long time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps digestion

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with digestion when stomach acid is low. The dosage is not too high, and the tablet is easy to swallow.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cleans well

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleans very well. I don't need to use a separate make-up remover first; I just use it straight with a wash cloth or sponge and then rinse with warm water. It removes and cleans up everything. A little goes a long way; very economical.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very fresh!

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and delicious! Great in cereal, oatmeal and trail mix.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Improves intestinal health

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with improving bowel function and gas.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Allergic to product

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this, I felt very nauseated and sick to my stomach.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps digest food

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps to digest food and enhance assimilation of nutrients. Two or more capsules are needed for larger or denser meals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for circulation

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with blood circulation and getting rid of weakness and numbness in my arm and hand. I take one softgel with meal two to three times a day. I chew the softgel and could taste the freshness and quality of this vitamin e compared to other brands which tasted nasty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great digestive aid

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many different brands of digestive enzymes but didn't find any to be effective until I tried this one. This really helps break down the food and eases digestion. You can see how potent this is by pouring it into a bowl of oatmeal (make sure it's not hot) and watch it become watery after a few minutes. I take one capsule for small meals and two for large and heavy meals. I'm so glad iHerb offered this as a sample and I tried it. This is an essential companion to every meal I have.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality rice protein. I like to mix it with some pea protein, goat milk powder and brewed Teeccino-coffee-yerba mate to make an energy sustaining drink for breakfast.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Light green tea taste

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a pleasant, light green tea taste, a nice alternative to the usual flavors. The flavor doesn't last as long as the cinnamon version, but it's still good for cleaning and freshening up the mouth and teeth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feel the difference

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just one dose and I felt energized for hours. It's a calm and smooth energy boost without making me feel jittery like caffeine does. I also slept better. A lot of supplements (vitamins, minerals, etc.) makes me feel tired and sick, but not this one. I'm so glad iHerb offered this sample. I've ordered a bottle of this as well as a bottle of the capsules to try.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives