Reviewer1762111

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AKA769 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great taste & benefits

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an immediate improvement in my digestion and general feeling of well being when taking this product. It tastes really yummy, like shortbread, and is great mixed in with smoothies as well for extra protein. Great for people with leaky gut and psoriasis because nothing strengthens your immune system like this does. Really good quality too, it's definitely from the first two milkings because it's quite yellow (not white) and it's great the lactose has been removed as I can't normally tolerate this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delivers on what it promises, this mineral supplement really does get absorbed into the body a lot better than tablets. Highly recommended :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this stuff!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love using this in smoothies and sauces as a natural thickener. Adds a nice malt like taste to smoothies and is good for you! This bottle lasts for ages too

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting protein bar I've ever had - bonus that it's mostly raw and vegan as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Value & Quality

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product, good quality, exactly as described

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great colour & length

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful mascara that didn't irritate my eyes at all and washes off easily, yet didn't run when I wore it in the rain once! Added nice length, shine, colour & volume, I would buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quality Product

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this pumpkin oil, beautiful taste and one of the best oils for your body, love it on salad. This particular brand is excellent value for money and cold pressed so it retains its nutrients and beautiful taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Sweetener

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has a real chocolatey taste and if you close your eyes when you drink it in a glass of water with rice bran solubles you can convince yourself it's chocolate milk! But with no calories :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Value

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has a lovely syrupy flavour and has made my hair feel stronger. I took it after reading that saw palmetto is a main ingredient in natural hair thickening treatments and it has made my hair feel fuller. Only downside is it doesn't last long but it's cheap anyway so you just have to order more :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Super Shiny Hair!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Made my hair really shiny and soft with no frizz and added a small amount of volume but not a lot, certainly didn't weigh it down though. I would buy this again...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Value for Money

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great sweetener and great price! Love iHerb :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this foams really well and cleans teeth just as well as any conventional toothpastes - only this product has the benefit of using natural ingredients. The taste is a little funny at first but not bad...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives