Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1762111

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AKA769 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great taste & benefits

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an immediate improvement in my digestion and general feeling of well being when taking this product. It tastes really yummy, like shortbread, and is great mixed in with smoothies as well for extra protein. Great for people with leaky gut and psoriasis because nothing strengthens your immune system like this does. Really good quality too, it's definitely from the first two milkings because it's quite yellow (not white) and it's great the lactose has been removed as I can't normally tolerate this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delivers on what it promises, this mineral supplement really does get absorbed into the body a lot better than tablets. Highly recommended :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this stuff!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love using this in smoothies and sauces as a natural thickener. Adds a nice malt like taste to smoothies and is good for you! This bottle lasts for ages too

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Value & Quality

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product, good quality, exactly as described

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting protein bar I've ever had - bonus that it's mostly raw and vegan as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great colour & length

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful mascara that didn't irritate my eyes at all and washes off easily, yet didn't run when I wore it in the rain once! Added nice length, shine, colour & volume, I would buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and ticks all the boxes a raw vegan protein product should. Highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy yummy yummy

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate is delicious but it definitely has a TOASTED coconut flavour so if you don't like dark chocolate or a toasted/roasted coconut flavour then don't get it. If you do like dark chocolate & coconut you will LOVE this!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Loved it beautiful flavour with yummy toasted coconut crunch, definitely worth trying! I highly recommend it for a refined-sugar-free sweet treat :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The BEST white chocolate

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is the yummiest white chocolate iv ever eaten healthy or otherwise!! Love the flavour the crunchy coconut adds to the bar, try it you won't regret it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this foams really well and cleans teeth just as well as any conventional toothpastes - only this product has the benefit of using natural ingredients. The taste is a little funny at first but not bad...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Value for Money

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great sweetener and great price! Love iHerb :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives