Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1756754

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код QOH401 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great product!

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably one of the best deals for Organic/Natural shampoos there is out there, considering the quality of the ingredients, the company's reputation and mission, the quality of the product you get and the price you pay. My family has been using this for the past 2 years now and not only does this product fit all of us (Kids and adults of various ages) but it lathers wonderfully and the smell of lavender lingers long after one has finished showering. Strong recomendation!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Interesting complex...

Posted on Feb 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Selenium is important but being one who follows regularly LEF research and magazine, this is actually one of the very few Selenium complexes that includes the 3 key types of Selenium for a full spectrum range results. I have started using it a couple of months back so it is really too early to identify specific Selenium related effects or what to really expect at this stage.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Taste!...

Posted on Feb 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this coffee replacer for the past year now and both my wife and mysefl are quite happy with it. My wife has actually stopped taking coffee completely thanks to this! It is very tasty and I have prepared capuchino drinks for friends and family who didn't notice it wasn't coffee until i told them. The ingredients add another level of health with the use of Dandelion extract so it really feels great to both cut on caffeine, take a hot drink that doesn't increase your body's acidity and know that it is actully helping your lymphatic system (Dandelion) work better. A fixture in our house from now on!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Makes washing your hair a real treat...

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Really something to be looking up to every morning. This shampoo stands out from anything you think you may have tried before on all aspects: first its texture is very thick! you need to shake it very well before use and use more water than usual to reach optimal foam. Second the smell.... hummmm! it is just so special that nothing can really describe it with justice except that you fell you have herbs on your hair. Third, the ingredients: all completely and utterly natural. Finally the effect: it works really well. I have a very itchy scalp prone to serious dandruf and this shampoo which I alternate with other AO produtcts just does a wonderful job of cleaning up that mess, calming my scalp down and giving it renewed body and shine. Very commandable together with the Calaguala Fern leave in treatment. absolutely love those two...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent & safe Gel

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I havé tried and used so Manu gels and haïr creams in the past 30 years that I can safely say I know a thing a two about them. Aubrey's products are all plain amazing and they offer a few hair gels and sprays that are great. This one however was a refreshing surprise. It makes my hair so silky and soft and knowing that it is so pure and safe for my hair just makes the experience just perfect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent calming shampoo...

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

I use many of Aubrey Organics products as they are all absolutely great. I have tried them all. really! This one is absolutely excellent. I have an itchy scalp with a tendency to dandruff and this shampoo really deals almost instantly with the itchy and calms down my scalp. You can almost feel it working instantly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent soap bar!...

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

In the past year I have tried many soap bars from various manufacturers (Aubrey Organics, Kiss My Face,...) and each one of them had their own advantages and inconvenients. This soap is probably the best I have come accross so far! here are the ++ and there are no -- 1. Mousses excedingly well compared to most others. 2. The smell is absolutely great and leaves a pleasant aroma on your body for many hours as well as fills the bathroom with a divine smell of sage. 3. The ingredients are absolutely first class and I can't think of a more special combination than the minerals and herbs put in this product. 4. The size and price makes this a very cost effective product. I hightly recomend it to anyone looking for a bar soap rather than shower gel.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great smell and good value...

Posted on Feb 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We've tried all of Jason Natural body washes and they are all quite good. This one is very good because: 1. It smells really well 2. It foams ok but it could be better. Still a little goes a long way 3. Ingredients are top, chemical free and good for your skin 4. 1 bottle lasts almost a full month for a full family use of daily showers!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Has made some good difference...

Posted on Feb 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this about 2.5 months ago to try and improve my chronic constipation (years). I am already beginning to see some changes and about 30% to 50% more stools.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Haven't had the chance to use yet...

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

---

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Haven't had the chance to use yet...

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

---

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

In theory this should be a nice Product but...

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After trying it I was very disapointed: 1. First it takes forever to mousse and you have to really work hard on it to get some sud on you eventually. Really way too much time and effort...! 2. While the very large size is a very nice parameter considering the price, It is very difficult to handle in one's hand and will fall at least once every session. 3. The smell is not vivid enough and doesn't linger on enough for you to enjoy it for more than a few minutes after the shower. So while the ingredients seem good, the company is a good one I would stay away from this one especially considering the great alternatives there are out there (read my other reviews).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives