Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1750553

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VUB022 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Immune Punch-Good Product

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better. Have reordered. Will continue to use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

500mg l-Glutathione

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is as expected. good concentration. Good price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ubiquinol

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this company and their products. This works, however, so does Q10. Q10 is cheaper so I'll continue to order Q10.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

B12 vitamins

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take under the tongue. Take one every other day. Taste good. Slowly perking up. Reordering.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Superior Source, MicroLingual, Methylcobalamin B-12,1000 mcg, B-6 & Folic

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good. Dissolves quickly. Have ordered several times. guess it works. I'm feeling better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Green Superfood

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Shipping is fast. I do get an energy boost from this product. Have reordered. As of this date, my favorite greens energy product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthy Origins, Astaxanthin, 4 mg, 150

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One should expect more from "the most powerful antioxidant on the planet". I think these products are hyped too much. I don't really feel anything. Might be working.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tru C Bio

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use everyday. Will order more. Liked the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

C-1000

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like the concentration

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Coenzyme B

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use everyday. Like the active components. Good price. Ordered more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely, no fish taste. Only lemon taste. Excellent product. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing Grass Superfood

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take it everyday. Put it in a cup of warm tea. goes into solution well in warm liquid. Have bought it a second time. My troublesome digestive system does appear to be better after drinking this twice a day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives