Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1738839

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JOL202 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The Best Bs out there

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a strong advocate for all New Chapter products. I take 2 Bs & 1 C on an empty stomach every morning & have never experienced any upset because they are a food complex. They are slowly absorbed in the body which makes all the diffrence.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works for me

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every morning. It doesn't upset my stomach & I feel energized. I much prefer taking a liquid multi vitamin over a capsule anyday.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Husband noticed a difference.

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my husband because he was starting to feel tired all the time. He now takes one every norning& actually notices a difference. New Chapter is a favorite of mine anyway.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best Probiotic.

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ran out of these & took another Probiotic, big mistake. I love Garden of Life Vitamins & Supplements. These aren't cheap but worth every penny for peace of mind.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best Multi vitamin

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these vitamins for a couple of years. I like that you can take them with or without food, there is no after taste & they give me energy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best Cs

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Check my review on their B food complex. I love that you only take 1 with no stomach upset & easy absorption.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So easy to digest.

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the plant based Omega supplement because it's so easy to take, & digest. No after taste or burbing. Many adverise "burb free", but I beg to differ, they still seem to hover & take along time to go down. Bluebonnet is my number 1 choice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great way to take Vitamin C

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got a sample from iherb with my order. I tried it & liked it. I take it regularly to keep my immune system healthy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pure Soap

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap because it's kind to the skin, not highly fragranced, you can use it on ANY part of your body safely. It leaves your skin squeaky clean but still moisturised.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good source of calcium.

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the size of these tablets, they're not like horse pills, taking 3 is easy & they don't get stuck in my throat. I don't have any bone problems so I thinks these are a good way to maintain your calcium levels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for digestion

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product I have even take it to the UK for my Mum. No after taste & easy to ingest. I take it after every meal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gentle Cleanse

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

This is the 2nd time I have used this product & I 100% agree with the previous rating. It is not aggresive, yet you know your body has had a Spring Clean. I especially like this product because it doesn't interfere with your working day, no need to worry about numerous trips to the restroom.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives