Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1738515

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IDU531 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Recommended by my PD

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My PD recommended for my kid to take this when they are not too well as a supplement. They are tasty and just like gummy bears to my kid who loves them. Very good product From SL, Singapore

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Average

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the Maple flavor but it's definitely very handy and easy to consume

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product.

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My girl loves it as it's so easy to swallow and looks so adorable. No problem getting her to eat it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My child loves this

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product... yummy

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My kid loves it

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is nice tasting with my girl looking forward to having them on those days when I allow her to. She knows they are good for her but to her,they are more like gummy bears. Good product recommended by my PD. From SL, Singapore

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent breakfast option

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's really tasty, easy to prepare and never fails to keep me satisfied as my main course for breakfast

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So far so good

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just started my 1st bottle as I wanted to improve the condition of my tired eyes. I feel slightly more energetic since I started consuming this together with Doctor's Best High Absorption, CoQ10 capsules. Not sure which is the contributing factor. So small that it's real easy to consume.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very affordable

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Affordable though it's a bit stiff. But still serves its purpose

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Can't tell the effects yet

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Heard about the benefits of this product so decided to try. As I am not very consistent in taking this, I have yet to be able to experience the benefits quoted. Will observe for a while.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives