Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1735030

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAK321 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Sinus help

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These so far seem to help my sinuses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this stuff

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. If you like peas, you will like this. I just wish the price could be a bit lower since this is only 15 days worth or 7 if you do 2 scoops along with a work out... Always makes me feel great though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pretty good

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes a bit like watered down hot chocolate. Did fill me up for a few hours.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

BPA Free?

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Anyone know if this is BPA free?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

These are great

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am really enjoying these, I ordered another box.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feels great

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

I have purchased for the firs time and used a couple times now. I was hoping it would taste good enough for my daughter to drink too, but it doesn't so far, at least not with water or in a smoothie. Fine for me though. I felt like I wanted to to yell woohooo from the feeling a few minutes after drinking it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this will be the protein I will stick with. The taste isn't bad at all, though I may or may not still try chocolate for the heck of it since it doesn't add anything bad to the mix. I really like Vibrant Health, this makes 3 of their products I will use regularly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Happy oil

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These have helped me feel much more at ease / happy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good things

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good, no side effects as of yet. Taking these after antibiotics.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Green is good

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I prefer the spinach taste to the extra flavors added to others. Plus I have been quite healthy since drinking it. I'm on my 3rd can.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives