Reviewer1733144

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код EPE717 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

really tasty

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i would only prefer to bottle made from something else than plastic!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

really intensive stuff!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great in smoothies, but beware not to mess your blender.. the color won't come off from some plastic parts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sure works for me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

didn't like the product

Posted on May 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dont really know how to use this shredded moss.. it's also pretty dark by its colour. it's impossible to rinse with water after soaking.. and the smell is sooo bad without rinsing. So dont buy this unless you know exactly how to use this shredded version.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok, but expensive

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And I don't love the plastic container.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

actually works

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

atleast for me it works to prevent the mild candida effect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

huge capsule size

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be dissolving ok.. I'd like it to be faster.. It wont take away the vitmin c gravys but eases the mind anyway.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best natural aluminum free deodorant i've tried!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is nice if one likes patchouli.. leaves no marks!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this brand!

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product. still waiting for refill pack come to market.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it's ok

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like frontiers alcohol free flavours, but i hate the bottle.. it's good that it's glass, but it's impossible to poor the wanted ammount and theres always some drops falling down the bottle making it messy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok.

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just would prefer the coffee taste more that the alcohol.. next time i'll try to find one without alcohol. Good at hot bakind when the alcohol disappers during oventime.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My absolute favorite!

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good price, good product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives