Reviewer1730260

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FAN169 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

So delicious

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really yummy - black currant flavor is brilliant.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really good

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yumm

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

St Dalfours is always great

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As usual, I love this spread. Tastes like raspberries not like sugar. A bit pricey - but it tastes so good that can be overlooked.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great - to pricey though

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes great

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this and I like the ingredients even more. My son who is a diehard Nutella fan even likes it. You can't really compare it to Nutella because Nutella is processed so fine, with added oil, milk solids etc. Justin's is very delicious, a little gritty but not so much to be nasty - very very delicious product that I will purchase again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Didn't really like

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't really like the taste or texture of these. And one package isn't enough to feed my family.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives