Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1728503

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код QAJ992 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Really good

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great coconut milk. Noticed the aroma right away when I opened it. More flavorful, better creamy texture than what I was getting at the grocery. Used it in coconut macaroons and coconut ginger rice with good effect-yummmm! Highly recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to have on hand for recipes that call for buttermilk. Worked OK in a muffin recipe, but I cannot imagine actually drinking it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awful

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was really disappointed in these. I could get past their dark, ugly appearance if it wasn't for the fact that they were also quite hard and almost tasteless. Certainly they did not taste much like an apricot. Really bad. Not even worth one star, nut had to put one to submit review.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Real, good honey

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you've eaten nothing but grocery store dribble, like I had, get this and discover what honey really tastes like. You will not be disappointed. Great taste, great texture. I will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great soap

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A truly great soap. Cuts grease and gunk as well as the national chemical name-brand soap that I was using. But, better yet, it rinses more quickly and leaves less residue. My dishes are easily just as clean, my sink is actually cleaner, and my dish-brush, which had become dingy and was almost ready for the landfill, is also cleaner - without any special effort, just with routine use of this soap. Nice light clean smell and easy on the hands, too. Will definitely reorder. Love this soap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice rice

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for Jasmine rice. Cooked beautifully, will definitely reorder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chilli pepper flakes

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They're red chilli pepper flakes - do the job just fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gravy mix

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy this at the grocery store and was delighted to find it here at iHerb at a good price. It is just what it is, a basic dry gravy mix - no surprises.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice shampoo

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice shampoo. Cleans nicely, leaves my hair soft, shiny, and fluffy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Salt

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's salt. Tastes salty and seasons just fine in cooking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

just OK

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not a super strong hold.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not bad

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Of course fresh basil is preferable, but not always easy to have on hand, so decided to try this. Was all right in soup and in a sauce. Gave it three stars only because I don't know how it compares to other brands of dried basil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives