Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1728361

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAX249 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Price

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for a mitochondrial disorder. Ubiquinol is the best form to use, but can be very expensive. Especially when large amounts are need. This is about the best price, for the quality, that you will find.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on May 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How can you go wrong. It's organic, from an eco-friendly company, tastes good, doesn't spike your blood sugar, and is great for baking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recommendation

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fast shipping, good price, and a quality product. The syrup has a mild sweetness. The company is eco-friendly. I will be ordering more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a fan of sugary foods, so when I learned of this syrup, I was thrilled. I use it mainly for baking. It isn't overly sweet, and it doesn't spike your blood sugar levels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

For My Senior Dog

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been giving my dog this, along with glucos/chond. At 14 he's still very mobile. It hasn't seemed to help with his liver, though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste Great

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My order came with a varification assessment of the stated mgs. Most were above, which is good. They also have a great pineapple flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not big on candy, but these are pretty good. I like that they're not laden with artificial ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Q10 for many years, due to a mitochondrial disorder. Ubiquinol seems to work the best, at least for me. This is also a great price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was using regular whole wheat flour for baking. Now that I've used this flour, I can really tell the difference. Way better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A good snack if you're in the mood for something sweet, but don't want to eat candy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for baking, or eaten as is.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A Good Value

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good price. My old 'boy' has been taking hip/joint supplements for years, and it really has helped to keep him mobile.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives