Reviewer1724680

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RIH128 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good

Posted on Mar 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders with the masque! The shampoo does not leave your hair feeling squeaky clean. And it doesn't wash off you hair dye.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

smelly but good

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells bad. But for a dry skin, this works as a good night cream.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

5 stars!

Posted on Apr 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm extremely happy with this conditioner! Makes my hair soooo smooth and shiny!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best hair masks that I've used! Makes my hair looking and feeling very healthy and shiny! Will buy again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't whiten my teeth, but good otherwise!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really good quality and affordable!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really good!

Posted on Apr 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are just as good as any other "real" candy bars!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

4 stars!

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is soooo good and the flavor is rich and sweet!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good!

Posted on Apr 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like candy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I liked!

Posted on Jan 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and detangles ok. Good ingredients!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Soft, works well and affordable!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good otherwise but is a bit sticky.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives