Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1718095

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAY068 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first organic coconut I've had. Wholesome and nutrious.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious. The first dried pineapple product I have found without sugar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great sprinkled on meals. Also, ground up with Linseeds, Sunflowers Seeds and a few Nuts in a grinder. Used as a sprinkle on breakfast, or in cooking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, and nutricious.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great replacement for Soy Sauce and tamari. Good sprayed over any rice or noodle dish.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great lightly heated up in my toaster oven. Makes them crisp and crunchy. Top with a Vegan Sliced Meat, and Vegan Cheese, a little salad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nutricious. Good used together with Quinoa, about half and half. Stir in a few vegies, and vegan meat, spray with Braggs Liquid Aminos, and add a little cheese.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great ground up with Sesame Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, and a few choped nut. Sprinkle on breakfast, or use in baking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Five stars because of their goodness, but have not opened these yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Always used quick cook polenta. But this will be great. I'm still using what I had. Still worth 5 stars.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have purchased several different types of rice. Wehani I've never tried.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love them. Sprinkled on breakfast or cook in my favourite apple dish.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives