Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1713059

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JON662 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Using Every Day

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using a different brand and thought I'd give this one a try. So far so good. I use on a daily basis and it really helps during allergy season. Actually every season is allergy season for me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tape Wrapped Around Product Left Sticky Residue

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is pretty good, not too gritty. However, I haven't used frequently since the outside of the tube is very sticky after the strong tape wrapped around it was removed. Need to package the product better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really Smells Like Oranges

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the orange scent. Not artifical smelling. Great cream and I have very sensitive skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried this for a week now and it really does work

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Leaves Teeth Feeling Really Clean

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised that I liked the flavor of the toothpaste as much as I did. My teeth feel really clean after each use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Taste

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite flavor so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doesn't taste like cherry

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

You taste the dates but no cherries. Still tasty though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Spicy

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh ginger taste. Was suprised how spicy hot the ginger was.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes like corn

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Does taste like corn.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives