Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1677856

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RAL515 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent facial cleanser for acne!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually use this as a facial cleanser. My skin is super sensitive to everything, so I tried using honey as a cleanser and mask. This is amazing! Takes off makeup easily and cleans very well. Great for clearing up acne super fast. I use it as a regular face wash to keep my skin clear and sooooo soft. No need for moisturizer with this and it helps keep oil away. Great for all skin types. I use the Y.S. raw cinna honey as a mask. The cinnamon and honey combination is great for clearing up acne super fast.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great soap

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my sensitive, acne-prone skin. I need a face soap that cleans well but doesn't irritate. Well this is fantastic. Doesn't dry me out, but cleans very well and is super gentle. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great for hormonal acne in women

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my doctor kept telling me that my hormone levels were normal. but many women can have normal levels and still be sensitive to testosterone. i used to have giant cystic acne all on my chin, but i've been taking this twice a day and haven't had any breakouts! it's fantastic! no side effects. it can also help some women who have excessive body hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this soap!!!!

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The soap is fantastic. It is way better than more expensive soaps and I love the simple, all natural ingredients. It smells soooo good, like candy or kool aid or something. It leaves my skin very clean, but also soft and hydrated, never dry. And one bar lasts a very long time, even when showering twice a day. I can even use it on my face.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great acne mask!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually use this as a facial mask. My skin is super sensitive to everything, so I tried using honey as a cleanser and mask. This is amazing! The cinnamon and honey combination is great for clearing up acne super fast. I use it nightly to keep my skin clear and sooooo soft. No need for moisturizer with this and it helps keep oil away. Great for all skin types. I use the Y.S. organic honey as a cleanser.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

i think it worked

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the first two weeks I saw some strange things in the toilet. Tons of little white things in my poo. It didn't look too scary, but I was still a bit freaked out. A week before I finished the program, my poo looked normal again. If those white things were parasites, they are gone now, so I guess this did the job.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not that great

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't smell much like vanilla. doesn't last long at all.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very, very drying

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive, oily, acne-prone skin, and even before I purchased this I knew it would be harsh on my skin due to the 3 different types of acids. But the ingredients were similar to Proactive toner, only without all of the chemicals, so I wanted to give it a try. I decided to wet a cotton ball with cold water then spray it with only two sprays of toner (directions say 3-4) and apply (morning and night). Even that was too harsh on my skin. My super oily skin was so dry it flaked and cracked. Now I only use it at night, one spray on a wet cotton ball. I might start doing every other day because I'm still too dried out- even with moisturizer. Despite the extreme drying, it seems to work- keeps my skin clear and quickly heals the occasional pimple (probably due to drying out my skin).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

doesn't work

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't help bites, pimples, or moles. not strong enough for my skin i guess.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

SOOOOO Amazing!!!

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best oil I have ever used, and I've tried them all- apricot, grape seed, sweet almond, etc. This stuff makes my skin soooo soft and moisturized with NO greasy feeling. I add a few drops to my facial cleanser to wash my face. It leaves my skin so soft and not greasy, and it has cleared up a lot of my acne. Now I don't have to use moisturizer which never worked for me anyway and made me break out worse. I follow up with the Devita cucumber toner (also amazing). I also add jojoba oil to my shampoo, conditioner, and body wash for super soft and clean hair and skin. For some reason jojoba oil deep cleans but adds moisture which is great. Going to use it as body moisturizer as well. I'm ordering the big size next time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took about a week to get into my system and start working, but once it did, I was completely acne free. This stuff worked great for me. I went from having new pimples every day to being completely clear. And I haven't had clear skin since I was 10! Amazing stuff. Made me less oily too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great soap

Posted on May 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cleans well, leaves skin soft, smells good, great for sensitive skin. I'm so happy it doesn't have coconut oil which irritates my skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives