Reviewer1676712

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DOT739 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I found this product I haven't use "normal" salt anymore!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

..

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say anything yet 'cause i have been taken these capsules only one week. I hope this works :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for baking and i also mix it to natural yogurt and it tastes so good :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So delicious! Great and healthy snack!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product doesn't have any after taste in it like many of stevia-products. I love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

:)

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These goji berries were great! They were soft and I love the taste of it. Good and healthy product :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

:)

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use maca although when you use this product you shouldn't take it too much, because if you do that your stomach will be like a balloon :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great and it's also healthy! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives