Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1676712

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DOT739 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I found this product I haven't use "normal" salt anymore!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

..

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say anything yet 'cause i have been taken these capsules only one week. I hope this works :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product doesn't have any after taste in it like many of stevia-products. I love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

:)

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These goji berries were great! They were soft and I love the taste of it. Good and healthy product :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So delicious! Great and healthy snack!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for baking and i also mix it to natural yogurt and it tastes so good :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great and it's also healthy! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

:)

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use maca although when you use this product you shouldn't take it too much, because if you do that your stomach will be like a balloon :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives