Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1670839

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TEP494 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

suspicious

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I checked out ConsumersLab after getting this product and found they (ConsumersLab) reported it's got only 14% of the amount of huperzine A listed on the bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

delivery problem with liquid soap

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered two batches of Jasons liquid soaps. The second box came in dripping with goo (UPS fellow even offered to take it back before I accepted it). The packing was done in such a way that a top of one soap smashed in and the gooey soap pored over everything in the box. A friend mentioned the same thing happened to her! You'd think iherb would do this differently. When I complained to iherb they blamed it on Jasons' tops (which I think had nothing to do with it). Took me about 20 minutes to wash and dry everything. I think I like the soap itself.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

delivery problem with liquid soap

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered two batches of Jasons liquid soaps. The second box came in dripping with goo (UPS fellow even offered to take it back before I accepted it). The packing was done in such a way that a top of one soap smashed in and the gooey soap pored over everything in the box. A friend mentioned the same thing happened to her! You'd think iherb would do this differently. When I complained to iherb they blamed it on Jasons' tops (which I think had nothing to do with it). Took me about 20 minutes to wash and dry everything. I think I like the soap itself.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like this soap

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It works very well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this and see a (good) difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, it works for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

how much fucoidan?

Posted on May 10, 2011

Anyone know how much fucoidan this product has? The Doctors Best and LEF products say exactly how much. This product doesn't break down the amounts; perhaps the 200 mg is mostly the Pomegranate Seed Oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural Factors

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I used overnight delivery because the product description emphasizes the need for refrigeration. When I received the product, the supposed ice pack included in overnight delivery was warm, useless. I do not know if the product retained potency or not.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

terrible

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product is terrible, chalky, unusable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very suspicious - I won't buy any of this company's products again.

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this would be a good product. But, there is no nutritional info on the label. That contrasts with many other supplements which now list ORAC value. I contacted the manufacturer but they didn't respond to me e-mail. I won't buy any of this company's products again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

delivery problem with liquid soap

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered two batches of Jasons liquid soaps. The second box came in dripping with goo (UPS fellow even offered to take it back before I accepted it). The packing was done in such a way that a top of one soap smashed in and the gooey soap pored over everything in the box. A friend mentioned the same thing happened to her! You'd think iherb would do this differently. When I complained to iherb they blamed it on Jasons' tops (which I think had nothing to do with it). Took me about 20 minutes to wash and dry everything. I think I like the soap itself.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

terrible

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product is terrible.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives