Reviewer1668204

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KUP235 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had TMJ for years and finding this does help me cut down on my pain medications.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product does help to relax me without any side effects Also find if I take two at bedtime, it helps give me a better night's sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does help

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not valium but it does help relax if you are stressed out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Celadrin with Glucosamine

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only been using for a few days so no noticeable difference yet. For those who don't like large capsule, these are very large, I have to grind them up in order to get them down. However, they don't taste bad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best OTC for pain I've ever used

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have serious pain problems and Traumeel is the only thing that helps. I strongly recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is the best beta glucan you can buy

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great for the Immune System and a must if you are having surgery, it really helps with recovery. The particle size is so important, this really gets into the cells it is so small. I take this every day, morning and night and extra if i am not well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best OTC for pain I've ever used

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and much safer than Aleve, Motrin etc. It's not a substitute for prescription but I'd rather use it than Celebrex which I do not trust.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doesn't seem to do much for me but

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband likes it for his back, says it helps without the burning and smell of other stuff

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works fairly well

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

but I get more relief from the Heel Traumeel jel and also the topricin

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Disappointed

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a disorder which causes muscle spasms. I was hoping this would help but even taking double the dose did nothing for me

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is wonderful

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really smells like fresh lavender. I will be buying it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great price

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for this product at such a great price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives