Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1668116

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PUV636 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Christopher's Original Facial Cream

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of Christopher's formulas... AND I like this one too! I have sensitive skin which will react to most things. This one feels great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're using it now. Me and my dogs. I believe a parasite cleanse is important every so often. People are surprized what is living in them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend told me that our main hemorrhoids cream is made of shark oil so I decided to just buy the real unadulterated stuff. Seems helpful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little more costly than regular pasta but the difference in nutrition is night and day. It was very good also!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Aubrey Organic Camomile Volumizing Shampoo

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product. One of the very very few that is really organic. Does volumize after a few uses and good for you. Iherb always has good prices on this one too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great...

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to work better than the more expensive ones!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One with nature Shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! Doesn't irritate your skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cedarwood Essential Oil

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not expert but this oil is inexpensive compared to the others and great for cleaning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NutriBiotic Skin Ointment

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders on chigger bites and insect bites. Was helpful when nothing else would work.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ginkgo Leaf Extract

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great supplement and a good price from iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GSE Capsules Plus

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good way for vegetarians to take this product without having to take those tabs which have been know to pass thru your body unused.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bacopa

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be excellent. To test the little tabs to see if they would break down in your body, I bit into one of them and they break quite easily so hopefully they will break down when you swallow them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives