Reviewer1668116

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PUV636 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Christopher's Original Facial Cream

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of Christopher's formulas... AND I like this one too! I have sensitive skin which will react to most things. This one feels great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're using it now. Me and my dogs. I believe a parasite cleanse is important every so often. People are surprized what is living in them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend told me that our main hemorrhoids cream is made of shark oil so I decided to just buy the real unadulterated stuff. Seems helpful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little more costly than regular pasta but the difference in nutrition is night and day. It was very good also!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great...

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to work better than the more expensive ones!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One with nature Shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! Doesn't irritate your skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cedarwood Essential Oil

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not expert but this oil is inexpensive compared to the others and great for cleaning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Aubrey Organic Camomile Volumizing Shampoo

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product. One of the very very few that is really organic. Does volumize after a few uses and good for you. Iherb always has good prices on this one too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ginkgo Leaf Extract

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great supplement and a good price from iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Aubrey Organics Lip Balm

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great organic stuff. I think I even noticed an improvement in the condition of my lips. Good price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nutiva Hemp Shake

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good fiber drink...Mixed with good exotic fruits and whole foods. I got a very good buy at iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Organic Kid's Keerunch

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these and then started losing weight and didn't try them BUT my nephew came over and when I offered him one, he kept going back for more!!! Such a better alternative than junk.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives