Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1662241

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WUL179 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to use after a workout to help increase muscle, but it is beneficial even if you don't exercise. I never eat much protein, so I add this to my diet to remain healthy and have more energy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better than sominex!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take only 1/2 of my blood pressure pill and 1 magnesium capsule and have found it to be very effective in lowering my blood pressure. I take another at bedtime to relax me and I sleep beautifully! (Check with your doctor before changing your dose of blood pressure meds). While using this product, I found my usual blood pressure pill was lowering my BP too much and was able to cut the dosage in half.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Terrific!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful product! It has lowered my blood pressure and relaxes me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Country Life RNA/DNA

Posted on May 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific product! I have loved every product that I have ordered from iHerb! Michael D.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jarrow Formula Co-Q 10, 200mg.

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product at a great price! I am very happy that you carry this mproduct. Michael D.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nature's Benefit Green Tea

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Much better than the green tea product that I used to buy at the health food store. A great product! Michael D.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a year to improve my vision. It containsd everything necessary for good eye health. You have it at a much lower price than I had been paying.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Black Walnut

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My friend was buying her black walnut elsewhere and finding it hard to find this product. She is very happy with your product. Michael D.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I furmly believe in this product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods French Vanilla

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This si a nice product to use if you want a little change. Usually, I buy the regular Stevie Extract. But, this is excellent, too. Michael D.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods L-Carnitine Liquid

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic! iHerb offers the best products, great prices, quick delivery...............simple the BEST! Thanks! Michael D.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought bthis product foir a friend. He loves it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives