Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1657742

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAR003 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

I don't know

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just received this less than 2 weeks ago and that is not enough time to write a review

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good product at a great price

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was recently introduced to "Ceylon" cinnamon. I was very glad to find it here. It has a different taste than the traditional cinnamon I was using. It is much better for our bodies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Warkunaga

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This capsule is easy to swallow and leaves no garlic aftertaste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

have used this for several years

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 5 years and don't want to be without it. It makes a good lather and keeps my hair healthy. It also lasts a long time

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very effective

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a little expensive for me but it does a good job of keeping my intestines happy

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I wouldn't be without this

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This and the ultra bone-up have kept me from taking a prescription medication.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for several years. I love the smell and feel of this one my hair and it makes it easy to use and I like the soft control it gives.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

don't know yet

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nordic Naturals, Omega 3-6-9- 1000

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product to help lower cholesterol. It helped bring it down to an acceptable leve.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sarah Sostrom

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking Bone-up because I Have been diagnosed with osteopenia. I have been taking it for a little over 1 year and have not had a bone density test since startin on it. It will be another year before I have another test and will have any results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives