Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1654704

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KEP802 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The best deo I've tried

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first bought one for my wife who after first time use said, it's fantastic. So then I bought three for storage and it is just fantastic

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the smoothies

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Strong hold, yes

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got a strong hold which just fit my need, compared with the price for comparing product in Norway this is a killer :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect alternative

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great price, great multi vitamine

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

:-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great substitute for sugar

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tiny bags it easy. Great product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect for caramel in chocolate

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for the caramel sauce in the chocolate and it gave great taste :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

As always fantastic

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Yogi, great taste and I will buy more

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sucess

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more to ssay I will order more when the box is empty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic taste

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This teas have fanastic taste and being healty as well is great. I will order more when the box is empty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great taste

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste doesn't last long

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great taste

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no fluoride

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives