Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1653465

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AYE420 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very good.

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and is great as a side dish for dinner and also for baking. Can also be grinded into flour.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for baking, porridge, smoothies etc. It tastes really good and also it is low on carbs, which is important to me. Recommended! Remember to store it in a cold place to keep it fresh.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like it

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, sweet taste. I would have liked it better if it had a little salt in it, though. I use Himalaya salt to get the extra oomph. Can be used as dip, on bread,in cakes and cookies and in raw chocolate. Many possibilities. Recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great on the go snack

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't enjoy the taste much, it was simply too much taste. Then I got used to it, and now I love it! The taste is very dark chocolate with a touch of coconut. Also it is not too sweet, which I think is great. And the size of it is perfect! Love this with coffee :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet and tasty! Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just like sour candy, only good for you!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes good

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to sprinkle this over my salad, yoghurt, omelette or smoothie. It tastes very good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste and crunch

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. It's my new favorite. The taste is good, the crunchis great and it also is a healthy snack. Will definitely buy again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Will recommend!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best desiccated coconut I have ever tasted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love them!

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow!

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is really good, and also the price is great. I will definitely keep bying these. A new favorite!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is great and the price is good. Best yacon syrup I've ever tasted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives