Reviewer1652066

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код OFO898 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Needs more orange

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like tea, so I will finish the box, but I thought this one was lacking on the mandarin flavor. It tasted like regular green tea, to me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers were apparently so tasty, I didn't even get any. My husband found the box and poof! they were gone.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

BEST. STEVIA. EVER.

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my apple cider vinegar and water, and my kids won't stop asking for it, now. They like that drink better than fruit juice, which is fine by me! I have used this in smoothies, ice cream, oatmeal, just about anything I can think of, and I'm STILL trying to find more ways to use it! I love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very, very good

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sprouted these to use in sprouted grain bread, donuts, anything that requires flour, and they are amazing. When they sprouted, I tried a few plain just to see how they tasted. Of course, then my children had to try some, and they barely got made into flour we were enjoying snacking on the sprouted berries so much!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite tea

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No,really! This is my favorite I've ever had. With a little strawberry stevia in it, you don't even need dessert!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent!

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These grind up nicely in my little coffee grinder, and they are delicious!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful!

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this starch. IMO, soooo much better than cornstarch!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing.

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put this, along with Now Foods dark chocolate stevia flavor in my coffee and it tastes just like the snickers lattes I used to make when I worked at Starbucks!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing!

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite. What a delicious snack, and I don't have to be worried about GMO products since they are organic! YAY!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty and convenient.

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband gets up early to work out before work, so he eats one of these along with a protein shake after his workout.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good, but...

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not quite enough cinnamon bite to it. I think it could definitely use another punch of the cinnamon flavor. However, I used in some brownies I made, and they were really, truly delicious. You just have to use a LOT!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very weak

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this in tea and couldn't taste it (except for the sweetness, of course). So then I thought, maybe it's just me, I'll try it in water. Again, I put 10 drops in a 16oz glass of water and could barely taste the peppermint. I will not buy this again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives