Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1651648

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PAL566 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Berberine-500

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with mitfomin.....I can eat lot of food and carb. this lowered my blood sugar to normal range. before I tried Berberine Ireading was 135-170 after 2 hours of meal. now reading is down to 120 -105. next doctor's visit, I'll tell him about this. great stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's Works great

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having a problem with upset stomach, now with this Zymactive, i can eat anything and no more problem. instead of anti acid Ishould have taken this before.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ACV, must have item

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Apple cider vinergar, I use for control for blood sugar, I have been taking it for over a year, it has been so long, i'm not sure what else is good for, but I don't get upset stomach any more, I take 2 capcels before each meal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Symbiotics. Candida balance with colostrum

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best combination for me, I have so much allergy....and weak immunystem for taking too often antibiotis from my Med. Doctor. at time antibotic help to stop my symptom but weakend my immun system, I found these combination is good for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

If you like scented

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not use this soap, it has strong scent. I hope they make unscented.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stay in active

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hawaiian Astaxanthin was recomended from one of my health nut friend. i Herb had best price, I take one a day with meal and fish-oil. I am almost 70 year old but I can still play 18 holes golf carry own bag and walk. this is must have and I'll reorder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's worked

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my dog.....it clearing my dog's skin problem. spent lot of money and time at vet. last summer, no improovment with all those medication he told us to use. I spray it on hot spot, spray it on mouth, itstoped bad breath. I used only 3 day with my dog....good thing to keep around in house.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cranberry capcel

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not drink juice because of my blood sugar, so I take capcels....prevent me from getting bladder infection, which I was pron to get it often. knock on the wood, I have not had visit emergency hospital over 2 years. may be this cranberry is helping. much better price then other brand used before.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good flavor

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this flavor but too dry and thick to handle, other then that it gives good flavor for "mi so shi ru" and I make a salad dressing with saseame seed(groind) and oil and rice venegar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

just love it

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it says night cream, but i use even for day time....it makes my skin seem healther and not greasy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it works good

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have pre diabetes...watch what i eat and excercise. but some time I eat bit too much...so I take 1 pill extra.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cranberry

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take cranberry for prevent to get UTI, and when I found this Maximum strength, it dose the job. I'll keep using it. trip to emergency for UTI was not only costly....best to avoid.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives