Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1648797

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KEL389 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

BEST HOME-MADE SALAD DRESSING EVER!

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

FROM TEXAS I've been drinking ACV for ~ a year. Although I love what it does for my body (BURST of energy), I was having trouble getting used to the sour taste. I searched & searched on the web for ideas, saw that it could be incorporated as a salad dressing ingredient. Here's what I came up with: Mix/blend thoroughly in a blender------ 1/4C extra virgin olive oil 1/4C virgin coconut oil (I use Tropical Traditions) 1/8C Bragg's apple cider vinegar 3t organic raw honey (I use YS Organic Bee Farms) 2 dashes each of: pepper sea salt (I use French fleur de sel) organic garlic powder #of servings: 4 people (who demand SECONDS!) :=) I made it for my family and OH MY GOSH! What a HIT! They kept asking for extra salad dressing over & over again! We don't even buy bottled salad dressings anymore...I like to just dip crackers & blue chips into the dressing and EAT AWAY! IT IS SO GOOD, plus it does AWESOME things for your body... Give it a try...you'll find out exactly what I'm talking about!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on month 6 of an 8 month cleanse. This product is an essential ingredient in my morning juice, carrots juiced naturally, mix in 2 t caproyl, 1 heaping t of psyllium husk, and 1 T of Yerba Prima. So far, so good (great). I've lost 23 pounds of toxins...and counting. :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feel the energy!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that I'm feeding my body with good nutrition. I am mixing 4 scroopfuls with rice milk each day---yum! So tasty! I also like it mixed with almond milk. My afternoon cravings are almost completely gone. I love getting on the scale every morning now, especially since 17 lbs. have virtually disappeared! Thirty more pounds to go and I'll be a happy camper! I will definitely continue buying this acai powder. Wish they carried in a supersize container!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

BEST OF THE BEST!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't write many reviews, but I had to with this one. I've suffered with female yeast infections for over four years. Seems as though I've tried EVERY probiotic out there...and NO, they are NOT ALL THE SAME! Only Healthy Trinity cleared up my infection. I take it with 1600mg folic acid and 500mg olive leaf extract. FINALLY, ALL CLEAR...THANK GOD. A month ago, I meant to save $ and so I went with another brand of probiotic. Sure enough, yeast infection returned. Ughhhh!!! I quickly learned my lesson and went right back to Healthy Trinity. ALL IS BACK TO BEING WELL AGAIN. :=) You definitely get what you pay for...IT WORKS!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mixed with water, tastes almost like lemonade! Even my 10 year old likes it! :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good blender

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works fantastic! Glad I bought it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. Definitely will repurchase again. Thanks also to iHerb for the frequent buyer discounts (VIP). Your prices have assured me a best price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good blender

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works fantastic! Glad I bought it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Thumbs way down...

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

5 htp makes me want to vomit over and over again. I even took half the dosage. Doesn't work!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No good.

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Forget this stuff...makes me sick, literally.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Save your money.

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tried different brands...5 htp just doesn't work for me. Makes me feel nauseous.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Makes me want to throw up.

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not worth it...I fell for all the hype. Didn't work for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives